May 10
Chapter Meeting

May CPCU Meeting!

05/10/16 12:00pm to 1:00pm

Greetings Fellow Chapter Members and Guests: April 15, 2016
We hope you can join us at our upcoming May CPCU Meeting!

When: Tuesday, May 10th 12:00PM
(*Slight time change for this meeting*)

Where: Pioneer State Mutual Insurance Company
1510 N Elms Road, Flint, MI 48532

Agenda: -Chapter Business
-Introduction of high school students enrolled in the Risk Management Career and Technical Education Program held at Pioneer State Mutual
-Speaker: Diane Peters, P.E., Ph.D. Assistant Professor at Kettering University
Topic: Autonomous Vehicles
Lunch: Mancino’s
Cost: $15 with lunch

RSVP: Please RSVP no later than Tuesday, May 3rd
Email your reply to: eabdella@psmic.com

Chapter officers for the 2016 term are:
President: Tiffany Lobodzinski, CPCU e-mail: tiffany.lobodzinski@fmins.com
Past President: Pam Weiss, CPCU e-mail: pam.weiss@fmins.com
Vice President: Katrina Branson, CPCU e-mail: kbranson@psmic.com
Secretary: Erin Abdella, CPCU e-mail: eabdella@psmic.com Treasurer: Cheryl Loeffler, CPCU e-mail: cheryl.loeffler@fmins.com
Directors: Marcia Kobman, CPCU e-mail: marcia.kobman@fmins.com
Travis Emmons, CPCU e-mail: temmons@psmic.com
Angie Estrada, CPCU e-mail: angie.estrada@fmins.com

See you at the meeting,
Erin Abdella, CPCU, CIC
Chapter Secretary