Mar 15
Chapter Meeting

Meeting Announcement - March 2016

03/15/16 11:45am to 1:00pm

 

NortheasternMichigan Chapter

Greetings Fellow Chapter Members and Guests: February 17, 2016

We hope you can join us at our upcoming

March CPCU Meeting!

When: Tuesday, March 15th 11:45 AM

Where: Frankenmuth Insurance Company-East Conference Room

1 Mutual Ave, Frankenmuth, MI

Agenda:

-Chapter Business

-Recap of results from last month’s Chapter survey

-Speaker: Walter Herndon Jr. from Michigan Arson Prevention Committee speaking on the public/private partnership that is working to reduce arson in this state.

- VISA gift card drawing!

Lunch: Taco/Nacho bar catered by Poblano’s

Cost: $15 with lunch

RSVP: Please RSVP no later than Tuesday, March 8th

Email your reply to: eabdella@psmic.com

Chapter officers for the 2016 term are:

President: Tiffany Lobodzinski, CPCU e-mail: tiffany.lobodzinski@fmins.com

Past President: Pam Weiss, CPCU e-mail: pam.weiss@fmins.com

Vice President: Katrina Branson, CPCU e-mail: kbranson@psmic.com

Secretary: Erin Abdella, CPCU e-mail: eabdella@psmic.com Treasurer: Cheryl Loeffler, CPCU e-mail: cheryl.loeffler@fmins.com

Directors: Marcia Kobman, CPCU e-mail: marcia.kobman@fmins.com

Travis Emmons CPCU e-mail: temmons@psmic.com

Angie Estradada CPCU e-mail: angie.estrada@fmins.com

See you at the meeting,

Erin Abdella, CPCU, CIC

Chapter Secretary