January Chapter Meeting Minutes 2019

Fri, 06/28/2019 - 16:14
by Angie Estrada

Thank you to  our volunteers!
-
Greeter

Randi Hetzner
-
Food Arrangement

Sara Boyd
-
Speaker Arrangement
-
Angie Estrada

Thank you to our past officers

2019 CPCU Membership Dues can be paid online or via paper invoice received in the mail. Dues must be paid
by January 31, 2019.
Save the Date
(RSVP to Stacey Smith)
-
February 21st

Trivia Night  (Invite will be sent soon)
-
March 19th

Chapter meeting held at Frankenmuth Insurance.

Find us on Facebook
Northeastern Michigan CPCU Society Chapter
Chapter Business
Any questions or comments you may have can be directed to any of the following people:
President:
Angie Estrada, CPCU
angie.estrada@fmins.com
Past President:
Erin Abdella, CPCU
eabdella@psmic.com
Vice President:
Sara Body, CPCU
sara.boyd@fmins.com
Secretary:
Stacey Smith, CPCU
ssmith@psmic.com
Treasurer:
Rob Kish, CPCU
rkish@psmic.com
Directors:
Randi Hetzner, CPCU
Randi.Hetzner@fmins.com
Mike Sizemore, CPCU
Mike.Sizemore@fmins.com
Laura Zabel, CPCU
Laura.Zabel@fmins.com
Chapter Officers for the 2018 term are:
Meteorologist Ahmad Bajjey
Ahmad spoke to the Chapter on the importance of winter preparedness. Ahmad went over the different types of
snow and the weight that can be expected given the density of the snow. He also shared the concerns in particu-
lar with Michigan weather as it pertains to the fall season with wet leaves on the ground etc.   A lot of helpful
information was shared!


Comments (0)