November 2019 Minutes

Thu, 11/21/2019 - 14:39
by Angie Estrada

I-Day November 2019
Chapter Business
 Thank you to our volunteers!
- Greeters—Chantel Saincome, Thomas Dukes, Rachael Klinski
- Food Arrangement—Sara Boyd
- Speaker Arrangement – Angie Estrada
 Installation of Chapter Officers for 2020 term
 Conferment Ceremony Nicole Smith CPCU Chapter Governor
2019 CPCU New Designees: Kerry Prout, CPCU and Melissa LaCelle, CPCU
 2020 CPCU Membership Dues can be paid online or via paper invoice received in the mail. Dues must be paid by January 31, 2020. Be on the look-out!
 Charitable Giving 2019 – Underground Railroad & City Rescue Mission
Collections of new or gently used hats, gloves and scarves. Cash donations are accepted as well.
Save the Date (RSVP to Stacey McKee)
- December 10th — Holiday Social Event – Team building pretzel making party! Will make pretzels to eat and bring home. Drinks and food included! Best pretzel dip contest and door prizes! (Invite coming soon!)
Ronald M. Sangster, Jr.
Ronald spoke to the Chapter on the MI No Fault Reform.
Chapter Officers for the 2020 term are:
Any questions or comments you may have can be directed to any of the following people:
President: Sara Boyd, CPCU sara.boyd@fmins.com
Past President: Angie Estrada, CPCU angie.estrada@fmins.com

Vice President: Rob Kish, CPCU robert.kish@fmins.com

Secretary: Randi Hetzner, CPCU randi.hetzner@psmic.com

Treasurer: Laura Zabel, CPCU laura.zabel@fmins.com

Directors: Jennifer Sargent, CPCU jennifersargent@michiganinsurance.com

Directors: Mike Sizemore, CPCU mike.sizemore@fmins.com
Directors: Kathy Woodliff, CPCU kathy.woodliff@fmins.com
 

 


Comments (0)